Barraclough Shield Train-on Squad Announced


Posted by Shane Robbie

Posted in Featured / Uncategorized


The Representative Coaching Team this afternoon announced the Train-on Squad for the Barraclough Shield.

All players are asked to attend training at Ballymore next Monday, 16 May 2016, for a 6.30 pm start.

Name Club
Ryan Barret Redlands
Pauric Boland Caboolture
Lorenzo Clarke Springfield
Warick Epia Wests
Taai Faanoi Springfield
Nevin Fetu Springfield
Mikey Fiaii Logan
Logan Harding Riverside
Daniel Heritage Riverside
Dylan Hills Redlands
Luke Hurinui Springfield
Will Jones Brisbane Irish
Tuipoluotu Kaliopasi Pine Rivers
Paula Katoa Springfield
Karihi Ketu Everton Park
Shaun King Redlands
Fili Leota Caboolture
Joe Leulu-Brown Springfield
Jordan Leutele Ipswich
Te-Rokena Matthews Redlands
Andrew McFerran Southern Bay
Sean Murtagh Riverside
Tyler Papnui Redlands
Esara Pepe Logan
Chris Perelini Pine Rivers
Jason Rogers Redlands
Simon Rowe Springfield
Aaron Savage Wynumn
Greg Scopes Wynumn
Constantine Stowers Caboolture
Evan Tholler Riverside
Shannon Turner Springfield

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *