Division 1

Division 1 Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 3
John Barber Geoff R Pegg Robert A Tuckey (Colts) Ian Scotney Darwin V Normanby

Graham Wyatt

2002 NC Easts Longhorns Logan City University West Moreton NC
2003 Black Rhinos Murrumba Logan City University Ormiston Old Boys Medicals
2004 Woogaroo Black Rhinos Logan City Browns Plains St Leos Old Boys Logan City
2005 Ipswich Wynnum NC Browns Plains Black Rhinos PIDA
2006 Ipswich Wynnum NC Pine Rivers Boars St Leos Old Boys Logan City
2007 Wynnum Wynnum NC GPS Easts Longhorns Logan City
2008 Goodna Beenleigh NC Brisbane Irish Sunnybank Sunnybank
2009 Pine Rivers Boars Wynnum NC NA Easts Longhorns GPS
2010 Ipswich Redcliffe NC University of Qld Norths QUT GPS
2011 Pine Rivers Boars Beenleigh NC NA GPS Medicals
2012 Ipswich Match Drawn NC Everton Park Brothers Brothers
2013 Redlands Pine Rivers Boars NC Goodna Brothers NC
2014 Wynnum Pine Rivers Boars NC Riverside Logan City NC
2015 Springfield Wynnum NC Redlands Brothers 1 NC
2016 Caboolture Wynnum NC NC Brothers 1 NC
2017 Pine Rivers Boars Pine Rivers Boars NC Everton Park  Wests Med  XV
2018 Wynnum Ipswich NC Everton Park Wests Med XV
2019 Goodna Brisbane Irish NC NC Wests NC

Notes: NC – Not Contested

1 First year of competition