Barraclough Shield Team Announced


Posted by Shane Robbie

Posted in Featured


The 2016 QSRU Representative Team that will contest the Barraclough Shield
against NSW Suburban in Sydney on Friday night 10 June 2016.

1 Jason ROGERS Redlands
2 Daniel HERITAGE Riverside
3 Ryan BARRETT Redlands
4 Evan THOLLER  (C) Riverside
5 Nevin FETU Springfield
6 Sean MURTAGH  (V.C.) Riverside
7 Fili LEOTA Caboolture
8 Dylan HILLS Redlands
9 Paula KATOA Springfield
10 Lorenzo CLARKE Springfield
11 Constantine STOWERS Caboolture
12 Aaron SAVAGE  (V.C.) Wynnum
13 Shannon TURNER Springfield
14 Taai FAANOI Springfield
15 Pauric BOLAND Caboolture
16 Esara PEPE Logan
17 Andrew McFERREN Southern Bay
18 Daniel TAPE Wynnum
19 Jordan LEUTELE Ipswich
20 Shaun KING Redlands
21 Kahiri KETU Everton Park
22 Chris PERELINI Pine Rivers
23 Joe LEULE-BROWN Springfield
Coach George WILSON
Coach Steven COHEN
Manager Sean O’NEILL
Physio Rachael WILSON
Trainer Matt MYERS
Trainer Brandon VITALE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *